DD/MM/YY

Dear GCMA Member,

A very big welcome to Global Crowd Management Alliance and thanks again for joining! We’re delighted to have you amongst our very first cohorts and can’t express enough gratitude to you for being thought leaders with the bravery to get in on the ground level, sharing the belief that together we can effect positive change.

In the two short months since we launched, our alliance has already grown to include almost 150 members in 16 countries, with more joining every day! Go team GCMA!

Member Exclusive Webinars

Our hotly anticipated series of Member Exclusive Webinars will launch this Thursday, 10th March with “How to write an honest Crowd Management Plan…that actually works!” 19:00 UK/14:00 New York/11:00 Los Angeles/06:00 Sydney (+1) and re-broadcast 12 hours later. GCMA members can sign up to participate at the link above.

Your Views Please

We’d be very grateful if you would please take a moment to answer a couple of very quick questions to help determine how best to generate member value. Click here to share your views.

Content Submissions

Lastly, do you have news or views that you’d like to share with your fellow GCMA members? From academic papers to memes, pictures and videos, we want all your best stuff! Please send content that would benefit our community to hello@thegcma.com with ‘content submission’ in the title. 

We’ll be back soon with the inaugural GCMA members’ newsletter, so watch this space!

GCMA Secretariat

Sig

–ends–